Which MPs have already been moved on Adani?

The #StopAdani movement has been working to shift our politics for months now and we've already moved several politicians from all sides of politics! Pointing out the other politicians that have moved is a great way of putting the pressure on your local MP - if other members of their party have moved, then why can't they? Great work everyone, the pressure is working!

The below politicians aren't necessarily off the hook, but they have spoken out against the Adani coal mine - it's a start!


  • Bert Van Manen MP
  • Sarah Henderson MP
  • Jason Wood MP


  • Senator Lisa Singh
  • David Feeney MP
  • Peter Khalil MP
  • Mark Butler MP
  • Terri Butler MP

FULL STATEMENTS: Click here to read the above politician's full statements with references.