Webinar: Where to from here? #StopAdani & Covid-19

Please RSVP below, so we know you're planning to join us and we'll email you the webinar link.

This #StopAdani webinar is on Thursday 26th March from 6:30-7:30pm AEDT time.

It's becoming increasingly clear that Covid-19 will have a significant impact on our lives, our economy and communities for many months to come. 

Join this webinar as we come together as a #StopAdani community to:

  • Share critical updates on Covid19 
  • Check in on each other! To  make sure we are supporting each other through this difficult time
  • Discuss what this means for Adani and our campaign going forward
  • Brainstorm ideas together for how we can stay connected, and continue to take action (if thats what we want to do!)

From here, our next steps could look like any number of things, from keeping up the pressure on critical campaign targets like Marsh using creative online tatics, to working out how we as connected members of our communities support those around us during this time of crisis.

We'll be running an interactive process to capture your ideas and thoughts on where to next.

RSVP to say you're coming below and we'll email you the webinar link.

Note this is at 6.30-7.30pm Daylight Savings time, so that is:

  • 3.30pm in WA
  • 5.00pm in NT
  • 5.30pm in QLD
  • 6.00pm in SA
  • 6.30pm in NSW, ACT, TAS and VIC


March 26, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Stop Adani ·


Surbhi Ramawat Esther Elder Coral Wynter Michael Rynn Michael Kane John Davison-Mowle Alice Evagreen Frank Briggs Patricia Saunders Kara Stuart Jacqui Staunton Margaret Vautin Freda Erlich Ruth Leahy Mark Thompson Alanah Jeffries Monique Monnier Annie Nielsen Minna F Mickey Aldridge Nicholas Lennox Sarah Buckley Carol Dance Emily Wakeling Jessica Gardiner Sunny Hungerford Kyle Hemi Eileen MacManus Grant Howard Gary Shapcott Vera Myronenko Adam Black Mary Regan Paul Oboohov Amy Booth Elise Broadfoot Greg Neave Paul Grace sarah engelhard Robyn Whale Brian Mahony John Steley Holly Creenaune Michael Kane Rachael Chick Tony Schultz Jenny Fitzgibbon Linda Selvey

Will you come?

Take More Action!