WEBINAR: Post Election Debrief & Next Steps

Over the past year our movement has worked incredibly hard to successfully put climate change and stopping Adani front and centre of this election. And that make the Election results nothing short of devastating for us all. 

Join this special post election #StopAdani webinar to talk about what just happened, the implications, and where we head from here.

Join the online meeting via this link on your computer: https://zoom.us/j/642540237

Or dial in 02 8015 2088 and enter the meeting ID: 642 540 237


May 22, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm


Moira Williams ·


Tassia Kolesnikow Judy Bourke Nigel Howard Dr Nicholas Scott Jenny Fitzgibbon Adrian Holbeck Sandra Williams Don McArthur Alison Green Sharon France Judy Walker Mark Thompson Ashutosh Shukla Zoe Buckley Lennox Peter Moraitis Tony Fontes Kathryn McConnochie Thea Ormerod Sandie Pulver Martyn Summers Will Parker Lauren Poole Ella Madden Devett Kennedy Bryn Jepson Mayane Dore Anneke Demanuele Tom Hunt Angela Gill Hilary Furlong Tom Nightingale Anna Walker Colleen Smith Krystyna Sullivan Coral Wynter Lu Ponton Jacob Romani-Phillips Colin Hutton Chris Lee Jodi Jardine Hannah Nam Rhonda Baum Malcolm Paterson Petra Skoien jo T Andrea Bunting Benjamin Campbell Nick Abel

Will you come?

Take More Action!