Vote Climate Rally Canberra

A Rally to highlight the need to Vote Climate at the next Federal Election - the #ClimateElection.

Change our politics, not our planet!

A finale to the Stop Adani Convoy - Rally against Adani in Canberra. 

Special Guest Speakers - Bob Brown, Richard Flanagan and Blair Palese from More to be announced.


May 05, 2019 at 10:30am - 12pm


Jenny Weber ·


Parliament House Canberra
Parliament Drive
Canberra, ACT 2601
Gabriella Colubriale Erin Scarrow Antony Hosking Heather Kenway Vilaisan Campbell Denise Crew Lisa Brown Phyllis Fong Mike Edmondson Brooke Rowlands Simon Ferguson Fay Bannah Mark Browne Roz and Lindsay Mcnaught Gareth Botulism T,Y,E K Paul Hardey Emma Pocock Peta Wilcox Maria Purnell Dr Rick Wilcox Ross Constable Kelly Noonan Linda MacLaurin Lucy Gibson Peter Lonsdale Michelle Crocker Liz Brebner Maureen Trees Gail Sutton Terrylea Reynolds Tess Egan Mark Boast Patricia Williamsz Oona Mansour Hannah Dwan Jennifer West Sally Mumford Joanne Thwaites Rebecca Manley rob andrews Lorraine Perrins Geoff Ward Laura Reed Gordon Steele Amanda Schott Diane Hart Melissa McLelland

Will you come?

Take More Action!